Pepe Kryzda, President
Nancy Carlson, Vice President
David McKee, Treasurer
Judy Kutulas, Secretary
Connie Albers
Jane Fenton
Rita Gomez
Rae Horton
Rolf Kragseth
Jane Turpin Moore
Amy Pagel
Fernando Sevilla
Bob Thacker
Katie Warren
Jasmin Charlton, Youth Member
Mary Rizzo, Youth Member

Interested in joining our Board?

The Board of Directors meets monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 7-8:30pm.

Board terms are three years and board members can serve two consecutive terms.

Board members follow a set of expectations as determined by Board Leadership. As per Board bylaws, all board members will be expected to be Northfield Arts Guild members and will be asked to give generously as they are able to the Annual Fund.