Annual Members Exhibition

August 31 – October 1, 2022


One of the benefits of membership at the Northfield Arts Guild is the opportunity for visual artist members to exhibit their original artwork in the Annual Members’ Exhibition. This popular, community-wide exhibition showcases the work of Guild Members working in a large cross section of media—from painting to ceramics to textiles.

If you’re interested in the Annual Members Exhibition, email the Visual Arts Manager:

2020-21 Gallery Season Sponsor: