Tim Peterson
Executive Director

Jared Zeigler
Performing Arts Manager

Heather Lawrenz
Visual Arts Manager

Megan Proft
Education and Volunteer Manager

Bridget Novak
Resident Teaching Artist and Education Coordinator

Kathy Bjerke

Board of Directors

Rolf Kragseth, President
Amy Pagel, Vice President
David McKee, Treasurer
Judy Kutulas, Secretary
Connie Albers
Nancy Carlson
Susan Carlson
Pepe Kryzda
Rachel Gorden Mercer
Christina Sauer
Fernando Sevilla
David Shelby, Youth Member
Marta Sorenson, Youth Member
Katie Warren

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.